Live

2018

UK Ghost In The Tanglewood Solo Dates

Thu 10th May – Sudbury, St. Peters (Tickets)
Sat 12th May – Leek, The Roebuck
Sun 13th May – London, Banquet Records Kingston (midday instore appearance)
Sun 13th May – Lost Evenings, London Roundhouse (supporting Frank Turner) (SOLD OUT!)
Fri 01st Jun – Aberdeen, Aberdeen Tunnels (Tickets)
Sat 02nd Jun – Glasgow, Mackintosh Church (Tickets)
Sun 03rd Jun – Edinburgh, Bannermans (Tickets)
Mon 04th Jun – Carlisle, Brickyard (Tickets)
Fri 15th Jun – Boston, Gliderdrome (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sat 16th Jun – Cheltenham, Frog & Fiddle (Tickets)
Wed 20th Jun – Hebden Bridge, Trades Club
Fri 22nd Jun – Nottingham, Rock City Basement (Tickets)
Tue 10th Jul – Liverpool, Philharmonic (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Wed 11th Jul – Leicester, De Montfort Hall (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Thu 12th Jul – Cambridge, Corn Exchange (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Fri 13th Jul – Basingstoke, The Anvil (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sat 14th Jul – Yeovil, Westlands (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Tue 17th Jul – Hereford, Cathedral (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Wed 18th Jul – Cheltenham, Town Hall (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Thu 19th Jul – York, Barbican (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Fri 20th Jul – Milton Keynes, The Stables (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Sat 21st Jul – Winchester, Cathedral (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Sun 22nd Jul – Bexhill, De Le Warr Pavillion (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Mon 23rd Jul – Buxton, Opera House (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sun 16th Sep – Norwich, Epic Studios (Tickets)
Fri 21st Sep – Hull, Adelphi (Tickets)
Sat 22nd Sep – Bradford, Underground (Tickets)
Mon 24th Sep – Bridgwater, Cobblestones (Tickets)
Thu 27th Sep – Sheffield, The Hubs (Tickets)
Fri 28th Sep – Pontypridd, Muni Arts Centre (Tickets)
Sat 29th Sep – Wigan, The Boulevard (Tickets)

European Ghost In The Tanglewood Solo Dates

Thu 07th Jun – Diest, Belgium – Theatre Den Amber (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Fri 08th Jun – Haldern, Germany – Haldern Pop Bar
Sat 09th Jun – Hannover, Germany – Faust Warenannahme (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sun 10th Jun – Tilburg 013, Netherlands – Jupiler Zaal (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Mon 11th Jun – Helmond, Netherlands – De Cacaofabriek (Tickets)
Tue 12th Jun – Utrecht, Netherlands – Tivoli Vredenbur (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Wed 13th Jun – Essen, Germany – Zeche Carl (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)

Festival Dates

Sun 17th Jun – Stone Free Festival, London (Tickets)
Sat 23rd Jun – A Beautiful Day Out at Eden, Cornwall (Tickets)
Sat 15th Sep – Subterranean Festival, Cambridge (Tickets)

UK BritRock Tour Dates (Wildhearts, Terrorvision & Reef)

Fri 04th May – Manchester, O2 Academy (Tickets)
Sat 05th May – Birmingham, Digbeth Arena (Tickets)
Sun 06th May – London, Hammersmith Apollo (Tickets)
Sat 19th May – Glasgow, O2 Academy (Tickets)
Sun 20th May – Newcastle, O2 Academy (Tickets)
Thu 24th May – Leeds, O2 Academy (Tickets)
Fri 25th May – Bristol, Motion (Tickets)
Sat 26th May – Portsmouth, Guildhall (Tickets)

Wildhearts Headline Shows

Fri 29th Jun – Buckley, Tivoli (Tickets)
Sat 28th Jul – Lemington, Assembly (Tickets)
Fri 03rd Aug – Sheffield, Plug (Tickets)
Mon 20th Aug – Brighton, Concorde 2 (Tickets)

Wildhearts Festival Appearances

Sun 01st Jul – Beautiful Day Out, Manchester Castlefields (Tickets)
Fri 27th Jul – Rock and Blues Weekend, Derby (Tickets)
Sun 29th Jul – Steelhouse Festival, Wales (Tickets)
Sat 04th Aug – Rebellion Festival, Blackpool (Tickets)
Sun 19th Aug – Beautiful Days 2018, Devon (Tickets)
Sun 07th Oct – The Great British Alternative Festival, Skegness (Tickets)

Wildhearts Japan Dates

Wed 04th Jul – Tokyo, Japan – O-East (Tickets)
Thu 05th Jul – Tokyo, Japan – Womb (Tickets)

Australia BritRock Tour Dates (Wildhearts, Terrorvision & Reef)

Tue 28th Aug – Freemantle, Australia – Metropolis (Tickets)
Wed 29th Aug – Adelaide, Australia – The Gov (Tickets)
Fri 31st Aug – Brisbane, Australia – Triffid (Tickets)
Sat 01st Sep – Sydney, Australia – Metro Theatre (Tickets)
Sun 02nd Sep – Melbourne, Australia – 170 Russell (Tickets)

Songs and Words with Q & A – POSTPONED

These 2 shows are to be rescheduled in 2018 – refunds can be obtained from the point of purchase
Friday 18th August 2017 – Manchester Dancehouse
Saturday 19th August 2017 – London Union Chapel