Live

2018

Ghost In The Tanglewood solo dates

Friday 2nd February – William Aston Hall, Wrexham (supporting The Levellers)
Saturday 3rd February – Charter Theatre, Preston (supporting The Levellers)
Thursday 1st March – Tivoli, Buckley (supporting Ferocious Dog)
Saturday 3rd March – The Lantern, Halifax (Headline show)
Sunday 4th March – Firebug, Leicester (Headline show)
Monday 5th March – The Market Hall Cinema, Brynmawr (Headline show)
Tuesday 6th March – Prince Albert, Brighton (Headline show)
Wednesday 7th March – Cheese and Grain, Frome (Headline show)
Thursday 8th March – The Victoria, Swindon (Headline show)
Friday 9th March – Joiners, Southampton (Headline show)
Saturday 10th March – Gorilla, Manchester (supporting Ferocious Dog)
Tuesday 13th March – Opera House, Buxton (supporting The Levellers)
Wednesday 14th March – Townhall, Cheltenham (supporting The Levellers)
Thursday 15th March – Westlands, Yeovil (supporting The Levellers)
Friday 16th March – Barbican, York (supporting The Levellers)
Saturday 17th March – The Stables, Milton Keynes (supporting The Levellers)
Sunday 18th March – Philharmonic, Liverpool (supporting The Levellers)
Tuesday 20th March – The Anvil, Basingstoke (supporting The Levellers)
Wednesday 21st March – Corn Exchange, Cambridge (supporting The Levellers)
Thursday 22nd March – De Montfort Hall, Leicester (supporting The Levellers)
Friday 23rd March – De Le Warr Pavillion, Bexhill (supporting The Levellers)
Saturday 24th March – Cathedral, Winchester (supporting The Levellers)
Thursday 29th March – The Hairy Dog, Derby (Headline show)
Sunday 13th May – Lost Evening, London Roundhouse (supporting Frank Turner)

Tickets are available from The Wildhearts Webstore, as well as the usual online ticket agencies.

Wildhearts shows

Friday 23rd February – Warehouse, Wakefield (Scott Benefit Gig)
Friday 4th May – O2 Academy, Manchester (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Saturday 5th May – Digbeth Arena, Birmingham (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Sunday 6th May – Hammersmith Apollo, London (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Saturday 19th May – O2 Academy, Glasgow (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Sunday 20th May – O2 Academy, Newcastle (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Thursday 24th May – O2 Academy, Leeds (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Friday 25th May – Motion, Bristol (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Saturday 26th May – Guildhall, Portsmouth (Britrock Must Be Destroyed tour)
Sunday 29th July – Steelhouse Festival
Thursday 2nd – Sunday 5th August – Rebellion Festival (actual day TBC)

Tickets are available from The Wildhearts Webstore, as well as the usual online ticket agencies.

Songs and Words with Q & A – POSTPONED

These 2 shows are to be rescheduled in 2018 – refunds can be obtained from the point of purchase
Friday 18th August 2017 – Manchester Dancehouse
Saturday 19th August 2017 – London Union Chapel