Live

2018

UK Ghost In The Tanglewood Solo Dates

Thu 12th Jul – Cambridge, Corn Exchange (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Fri 13th Jul – Basingstoke, The Anvil (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sat 14th Jul – Yeovil, Westlands (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Tue 17th Jul – Hereford, Cathedral (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Wed 18th Jul – Cheltenham, Town Hall (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Thu 19th Jul – York, Barbican (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Fri 20th Jul – Milton Keynes, The Stables (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Sat 21st Jul – Winchester, Cathedral (supporting The Levellers) (SOLD OUT!)
Sun 22nd Jul – Bexhill, De Le Warr Pavillion (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Mon 23rd Jul – Buxton, Opera House (supporting The Levellers) (Tickets)
Sun 16th Sep – Norwich, Epic Studios (Tickets)
Fri 21st Sep – Hull, Adelphi (Tickets)
Sat 22nd Sep – Bradford, Underground (Tickets)
Mon 24th Sep – Bridgwater, Cobblestones (Tickets)
Tue 25th Sep – London, Bush Hall (Tickets)
Thu 27th Sep – Sheffield, The Hubs (Tickets)
Fri 28th Sep – Pontypridd, Muni Arts Centre (Tickets)
Sat 29th Sep – Wigan, The Boulevard (Tickets)

Festival Dates

Sat 15th Sep – Subterranean Festival, Cambridge (Tickets)

Wildhearts Headline Shows

Sat 28th Jul – Lemington, Assembly (Tickets)
Fri 03rd Aug – Sheffield, Plug (Tickets)
Mon 20th Aug – Brighton, Concorde 2 (Tickets)

Wildhearts Festival Appearances

Fri 27th Jul – Rock and Blues Weekend, Derby (Tickets)
Sun 29th Jul – Steelhouse Festival, Wales (Tickets)
Sat 04th Aug – Rebellion Festival, Blackpool (Tickets)
Sun 19th Aug – Beautiful Days 2018, Devon (Tickets)
Sun 07th Oct – The Great British Alternative Festival, Skegness (Tickets)

Australia BritRock Tour Dates (Wildhearts, Terrorvision & Reef)

Tue 28th Aug – Freemantle, Australia – Metropolis (Tickets)
Wed 29th Aug – Adelaide, Australia – The Gov (Tickets)
Fri 31st Aug – Brisbane, Australia – Triffid (Tickets)
Sat 01st Sep – Sydney, Australia – Metro Theatre (Tickets)
Sun 02nd Sep – Melbourne, Australia – 170 Russell (Tickets)

Songs and Words with Q & A – POSTPONED

These 2 shows are to be rescheduled in 2018 – refunds can be obtained from the point of purchase
Friday 18th August 2017 – Manchester Dancehouse
Saturday 19th August 2017 – London Union Chapel