Mutation Tour Dates

By Andy | September 27, 2017

In only a few short weeks, Mutation kicks off its tour of the UK, Ireland and Japan.

Mutation, the extreme metal project from Ginger, features Scott Lee Andrews (Exit_International) and Denzel (Ginger Wildheart Band) among their ranks. They will be touring their recently released third album, Dark Black, around the following towns and cities:

UK
Fri 27th October – Leeds, Brudenell Social Club
Sat 28th October – Wolverhampton, Slade Rooms (Hallowe’en Hooteanny)
Sun 29th October – Manchester, Deaf Institute
Mon 30th October – Glasgow, Stereo
Tue 31st October – Newcastle, Riverside
Wed 1st November – London, Underworld
Thu 2nd November – Cardiff, Globe
Fri 3rd November – Brighton, Sticky Mike’s Frog Bar
Sat 4th November – Leeds, University Union (Damnation Festival)
Wed 22nd November – Belfast, Empire

Japan
Mon 13th November – Osaka, Shinsaibashi FANJ Twice
Tue 14th November – Nagoya, Sakae TIGHT ROPE
Wed 15th November – Tokyo, Shibuya TSUTAYA O-NEST
Thu 16th November – Tokyo, Shibuya TSUTAYA O-NEST

Tickets for UK shows are available from mutation.seetickets.com, and tickets for the Hallowe’en Hootenanny are available from The Ticket Factory.
Tickets for Japan dates are available from www.creativeman.co.jp/event/mutation2017.

Following Ginger’s recent mental health issues, he has this to say of the tour:

I am fully committed to the Mutation tour in October, and all other Mutation activity to come. I consider this music a catharsis, a way of channeling the aggression and desperation that I’m currently experiencing.
These shows will act as essential therapy in keeping me focused and providing a goal to strive for in my mental health well-being. I’m maintaining my fitness and keeping my eye on the prize.
When I say that we will rid ourselves of our demons on every date of this tour in mean it 100 per cent. This will not be a drill.

Let’s join Ginger, Scott and Denzel for some much needed live music therapy.

Leave a Reply